Planned diversions

RSS

Glenlockhart Road Sunday 14 February

To allow resurfacing works to take place Glenlockhart Road will be closed and service 36 will be diverted on Sunday 14 February.

Posted on: Wed, February 10, 2016 at 11:25

Glenlockhart Road Sunday 14 February

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February

To allow roadworks to be carried out, services 8 and 18 will be unable to serve part of Moredunvale Road on journeys from the Royal Infirmary from Tuesday 9 February for 13 weeks.

Posted on: Mon, February 08, 2016 at 17:03

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February

Morrison Street from Tuesday 8 Febuary

To allow utility works to take place service 2 will be unable to serve Semple Street or part of Morrison Street on westbound journeys from Tuesday 8 February for 4 weeks.

Posted on: Mon, February 08, 2016 at 09:16

Morrison Street from Tuesday 8 Febuary

Newcraighall from Monday 8 February

To allow resurfacing work to take place in Newcraighall village buses will be unable to operate via Newcraighall village, Newcraighall Road or Clayknowes Roadfrom Monday 8 February for 4 weeks.

Posted on: Thu, February 04, 2016 at 15:15

Newcraighall from Monday 8 February

Hopetoun Road, Queensferry from Wednesday 3 February

To allow utility works to take place, service 63 will be unable to serve Hopetoun Road and The Loan from Wednesday 3 February for 2 days

Posted on: Wed, February 03, 2016 at 10:05

Hopetoun Road, Queensferry from Wednesday 3 February

Wardie Crescent from Wednesday 3 February

To allow resurfacing works to take place Wardie Crescent will be closed to buses from Wednesday 3 February for 3 weeks.

Posted on: Wed, January 27, 2016 at 13:25

Wardie Crescent from Wednesday 3 February

South St David Street from Monday 1 February

To allow utility works to take place South St David Street will be closed to northbound buses from Monday 1 February for 10 days.

Posted on: Wed, January 27, 2016 at 12:44

South St David Street from Monday 1 February

St Mary's Street from Monday 25 January

To allow utility works to take place St Mary's Street will be closed to southbound buses from Monday 25 January until further notice.

Posted on: Fri, January 22, 2016 at 17:17

St Mary’s Street from Monday 25 January