Planned diversions

RSS

Cramond from Monday 30 May

From Monday 30 May service 41 will be diverted at Cramond from between 1900 hrs and 0600 hrs each nigh for 5 nights.

Posted on: Thu, May 26, 2016 at 18:20

Cramond from Monday 30 May

Horse Wynd Saturday 28 May

Due to an event related road closure on Horse Wynd the terminus for service 6 will be changed on Saturday 28 May 2016.

Posted on: Thu, May 26, 2016 at 17:39

Horse Wynd Saturday 28 May

Kirkliston from Friday 27 May

To allow works to take place on the B800 service 63 will be unable to serve Kirkliston from 1000 hrs Friday 27 May for 2 weeks.

Posted on: Thu, May 26, 2016 at 17:17

Kirkliston from Friday 27 May

Edinburgh Marathon 2016 - Diversions on Sunday 29 May

Find out about road closures in some areas of Edinburgh and East Lothian

Posted on: Tue, May 24, 2016 at 10:51

Edinburgh Marathon 2016 - Diversions on Sunday 29 May

Comiston Road from Monday 23 May

To allow roadworks to be carried out, services 5 11 N11 16 N16 will be unable to use part of Comiston Road between Morningside Drive and Greenbank Crescent on southbound journeys from Monday 23 May for 10 weeks.

Posted on: Fri, May 20, 2016 at 16:24

Comiston Road from Monday 23 May

Guinness PRO12 Final - Saturday 28 May

Following the Guinness PRO12 Final at Murrayfield on Saturday 28 May, our services will be diverted as follows;

Posted on: Thu, May 19, 2016 at 10:17

Guinness PRO12 Final - Saturday 28 May

Chambers Street from Friday 13 May

To allow works to take place Chambers Street will be closed to buses from 1900 hrs Friday 13 May until further notice.

Posted on: Thu, May 12, 2016 at 18:03

Chambers Street from Friday 13 May

Greendykes from Monday 9 May

Due to utilty works buses will be unable use Little France Drive and Milligan Drive from Monday 9 May for 3 weeks.

Posted on: Fri, May 06, 2016 at 15:19

Greendykes from Monday 9 May

Circus Place Sunday 28 February

To allow resurfacing works to take place Circus Place will be closed from 2000 hrs on Sunday 28 February until further notice.

Posted on: Fri, February 26, 2016 at 15:36

Circus Place Sunday 28 February

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February

To allow roadworks to be carried out, services 8 and 18 will be unable to serve part of Moredunvale Road on journeys from the Royal Infirmary from Tuesday 9 February until further notice.

Posted on: Mon, February 08, 2016 at 17:03

Moredunvale Road from Tuesday 9 February
  • Page 1 of 2